MENU Quick Go

  • HOME
  • About PharmAbcine
  • Scientific Advisory Board
Scientific Advisory Board

Waun Ki Hong, M.D. Chairman of PharmAbcine Scientific Advisory Board
Head of the Division of Cancer Medicine and Professor of Medicine at the University of
Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
Member of National Cancer Advisory Board
President of American Association for Cancer Research in 2001-2002
AACR's Joseph H. Burchenal and the Rosenthal Foundation Awards
American Society of Clinical Oncology's Most Prestigious David A. Karnofsky Award
Do-Hyun Nam, M.D., Ph.D. Head of the Institute for Refractory Cancer Research at the Samsung Medical Center
Professor of Department of Neurosurgery at the Sungkyunkwan University
Director of Cancer Stem Cell Research Center of Samsung Medical Center
Director of Division of Quality Assurance, Clinical Trial Center of Samsung Medical Center